Månegarm's label Napalm Records has uploaded a new teaser of the Swedes' upcoming new album Legions Of The North which will be released in two months' time. You can listen to the new sounds on the video located below from what will be the follow-up to Nattväsen.

The album is set for release on July 1st in Europe and one day later in North America through Napalm Records. More album details can be found here.

Legions Of The North tracklist:

01. Arise
02. Legions Of The North
03. Eternity Awaits
04. Helvegr
05. Hordes Of Hel
06. Tor Hjälpe
07. Wake The Gods [bonus track]
08. Vigverk
09. Sons Of War
10. Echoes From The Past
11. Fallen
12. Forged In Fire
13. Raadh

Source: youtube.com
Band profile: Månegarm
Posted: 08.05.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 56  
Search this topic:  

ImperialTroll - 08.05.2013 at 23:58  
OPPA!! sounds promising as fuck! but no new violinist?
Rulatore - 09.05.2013 at 00:09  
So we have more songs in english than in swedish : O

As for the violinist, I think that the old one recorded the violins for this album before leave the band
Matus Dust - 09.05.2013 at 09:08  
Violin solo was one of the best features of the previous albums. As for the english lyrics, I am not too keen on them... they sound less authentic and can be considered as cheesy. Mind you, the songs in the teaser still sound powerfull as fuck.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Noctem - New Album Teaser Released 7 07.01.2014 by LeKiwi
News Chalice Of Doom - New Album Teaser Released 7 31.03.2013 by Litvin
News Emptiness - New Album In January, Teaser Released 7 10.10.2016 by Zaph
News Riverside - New Album Teaser Released 7 29.11.2012 by Unhealer
News Fractal Gates - Announce New Album Title, Teaser Released 7 10.10.2012 by saiki

Hits total: 1929 | This month: 2