Advertise on Metal Storm
Alestorm - More DVD Details, Clip Released

As promised, Alestorm have announced more details about their first DVD Live At The End Of The World. It will be released on November 15th. The DVD was filmed back in January in Australia and New Zealand, and the double disc set (1 DVD and 1 Audio CD) contains the full pro-filmed super high quality live headlining show from Melbourne, plus plenty of bonus material. For now, you can check out the video of "Wenches & Mead" from the DVD.


01. The Quest
02. The Sunk'n Norwegian
03. Leviathan
04. Shipwrecked
05. Over The Seas
06. Midget Saw
07. Nancy The Tavern Wench
08. Pirate Song
09. Back Through Time
10. Wenches & Mead
11. Death Throes Of The Terrorsquid
12. Keelhauled
13. Rumpelkombo
14. Set Sail And Conquer
15. Captain Morgan's Revenge
16. Rum

Band profile: Alestorm
Posted: 19.09.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1551 | This month: 11