Motörhead - Another New Song Online

Motörhead, the legendary act, will release Aftershock on October 22nd, which is album number 21 for Lemmy and company, but you are in luck because there is another new song streaming online. Find the best pair of headphones or speakers and listen to the track "Queen Of The Damned" right here.

The previous song released, "Crying Shame", is still available here.

Aftershock tracklist:

01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

Band profile: Motörhead
Posted: 09.10.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 83 users
09.10.2013 - 14:47
The new tracks are alright, I like the artwork

I drink moosepiss

Hits total: 1775 | This month: 9