Profane Omen - New Lyric Video Online

Finnish metallers Profane Omen have released a lyric video for the song "Sonic Wings" and it is available for viewing below. The song for this video will be released on Profane Omen's brand new album Reset, on March 14th via Spinefarm Records. Enjoy the song!

Find more album details here.

Reset tracklist:

01. The Instigator
02. Mind The Trap
03. Trails
04. Intruder
05. Percules
06. Incognito
07. The Ego
08. The Garden
09. Sonic Wings

Band profile: Profane Omen
Posted: 01.02.2014 by nicaZe

Hits total: 904 | This month: 3