W.A.S.P. - Unveil Details Of 'ReIdolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)'

On February 2nd, 2018, Napalm Records will release W.A.S.P.'s ReIdolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol), the 25th anniversary version of the iconic hit album plus the original The Crimson Idol movie on DVD and BluRay. For the first time ever, as originally intended, film and soundtrack will be united and released as one special product. The package will also feature 4 missing songs that were originally intended to be part of The Crimson Idol. Check out the album artwork, track listing and available formats below.

ReIdolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol) cover

Track listing (CD1):

1. The Titanic Overture
2. The Invisible Boy
3. Arena Of Pleasure
4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
5. The Gypsy Meets The Boy
6. Michael's Song
7. Miss You
8. Doctor Rockter

Track listing (CD2):

1. I Am One
2. The Idol
3. Hold On To My Heart
4. Hey Mama
5. The Lost Boy
6. The Peace
7. Show Time
8. The Great Misconceptions Of Me

Available formats:

2CD & Bluray & DVD in Slipcase
2LP Gatefold + DVD
Deluxe Box
2CD Digipack (Re-Press)
2CD Jewelcase (Re-Press)
Digital Album

Source: label.napalmrecords.com
Band profile: W.A.S.P.
Posted: 19.11.2017 by nikarg


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 61 users
19.11.2017 - 19:01
Wow, this new artwork looks so... cheap
20.11.2017 - 16:40
"The Quaker"
So after 25 years we get the originally intended version? How nice. I hope for Blacky's sake that his little treasure is like wine.
25.11.2017 - 15:26
They removed the 'Cock sucking asshole' line from Chainsaw Charlie.

This album fails on that basis alone.

Hits total: 2044 | This month: 26