Sinbreed - Announce New Album Details

German power metal band Sinbreed introduced the new vocalist Nick Hollemann a few months ago to replace Herbie Langhans. Now, the band will show his vocal skills in practice. They have revealed the cover art of their new album IV which is coming out on November 23rd on Massacre Records. Stay tuned for new music soon.


01 First Under The Sun
02 Falling Down
03 Wasted Trust
04 Into The Arena
05 Pale-Hearted
06 Final Call
07 The Purge
08 Pride Strikes
09 At Least I Am
10 Through The Fire

Album line-up:

Nick Holleman - Vocals (ex-Vicious Rumors)
Flo Laurin - Guitars
Manuel Seoane - Guitars (also Mägo De Oz)
Alexander Schulz - Bass
Frederik Ehmke - Drums (also Blind Guardian)

Band profile: Sinbreed
Posted: 22.09.2018 by Bad English

Hits total: 961 | This month: 17