Vaura - Streaming New Tunes, Album Coming In April

US progressive metallers Vaura have recently completed work on their new album, to be entitled Sables, and is set for release on April 26th through Profound Lore Records (CD/LP/Digital). This marks the collective's first studio album since 2013's The Missing. It was mixed and co-produced by Peter Walsh, engineered by Travis Bacon and mastered by Josh Bonati. Album cover art and design was done by Terrence Hannum. Along these details, Vaura also premiere new tunes; songs "The Lightless Ones" and "The Ruins (Hymne)" are available for listening through Bandcamp.

Track listing:

01. Espionage
02. Zwischen
03. The Lightless Ones
04. The Ruins (Hymne)
05. No Guardians
06. Eidolon
07. Basilisk (The Infinite Corpse)
08. Sables

Band profile: Vaura
Posted: 19.03.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
20.03.2019 - 02:01
Au Pays Natal
Fucking love this nostalgic sound. Can't wait///

Hits total: 594 | This month: 10