Nocturnal Breed - Announce New Record, Details Unveiled

Norwegians Nocturnal Breed have finished with the recordings and mastering of their upcoming new record, dubbed We Only Came For Violence. Folter Records will be releasing the album on June 28th, 2019 (LP on August 28th). It was produced by Nocturnal Breed & Sverre Slobrock Dæhli, engineered by Sverre Slobrock Dæhli.

You can pre-order (CD) We Only Came For Violence at this location.

Track listing:

01. Iron Winter (Intro)
02. Choke On Blood
03. Nekrohagel
04. We Only Came For The Violence
05. Frozen To The Cross
06. Desecrator
07. Cannibalized By Fear (Intro)
08. Sharks Of The Wehrmacht
09. Limbs Of Gehenna
10. War-Metal Engine
11. Can't Hold Back The Night
12. Bless The Whore
13. A Million Miles Of Trench

Band profile: Nocturnal Breed
Posted: 21.05.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 15 users
21.05.2019 - 13:42
Yes, yes, yes, yes!!!! The album cover, the song titles...all scream the over the top ridiculousness that we have all come to know and love from this band.

Hits total: 654 | This month: 14