Bury Tomorrow - Premiere New Song

British metalcore unit Bury Tomorrow premiere the new song "Choke" from their forthcoming studio album Cannibal. April 3rd has been set for the official release via Music For Nations/Sony Music. The outing was produced by Dan Weller, mixed by Adam 'Nolly' Getgood and mastered by Ermin Hamidovic.

Track listing:

01. Choke
02. Cannibal
03.The Grey (VIXI)
04. Imposter
05. Better Below
06. The Agonist
07. Quake
08. Gods & Machines
09. Voice & Truth
10. Cold Sleep
11. Dark Infinite

Created by Adam Burke

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Bury Tomorrow
Posted: 18.02.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 479 | This month: 13