Revenge - To Release New Record In May

Canada's duo Revenge have announced the release of their new full-length effort, entitled Strike.Smother.Dehumanize. The record is set for worldwide release on May 22nd via Season of Mist Underground Activists. The cover artwork and tracklist can be found below.

Tracks on the album:

01. Reaper Abyss (Real Rain)
02. Reign Power (Above All Born)
03. Oath Violator
04. Salvation Smothered (Genocide Of Flock)
05. Human Animal
06. Excommunication
07. Lightning Mythos
08. Self Segregation (System Torched)
09. Death Hand (Strike Dehumanization)
10. Apostasy Imposed (Takeover Mode)

Band profile: Revenge
Posted: 19.02.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 523 | This month: 52