Horisont - Detail Upcoming Album

Gothenburg based hard rock bringers Horisont unveil additional details about their upcoming new record. The group will unleash their sixth studio album, titled Sudden Death, on May 15th, 2020 via Century Media Records. More info can be found down under.

Sudden Death tracklist reads as follows:

01. Revolution
02. Free Riding
03. Pushin' The Line
04. Into The Night
05. Standing Here
06. Runaway
07. Gråa Dagar
08. Sail On
09. Breaking The Chain
10. Hold On
11. Archaeopteryx In Flight

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Horisont
Posted: 19.02.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 9 users
20.02.2020 - 18:00
JoHn DoE
Great news, these guys are really good.

Hits total: 482 | This month: 33