Mogwai - Detail New Studio Album, Debut First Song

As The Love Continues is the title of the next new music piece from British post rockers Mogwai. An eleven-song full length effort is due out February 19th, 2021. Along revealed details, give a spin to the first streaming single "Dry Fantasy".

Album tracklist:

01. To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
02. Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever
03. Dry Fantasy
04. Ritchie Sacramento
05. Drive The Nail
06. Fuck Off Money
07. Ceiling Granny
08. Midnight Flit
09. Pat Stains
10. Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
11. It's What I Want To Do, Mum

Band profile: Mogwai
Posted: 30.10.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 594 | This month: 4