Bad English
nobody

10.10.2012 at 23:09
Written by ANGEL REAPER on 10.10.2012 at 23:00

Written by Bad English on 10.10.2012 at 22:49

Written by ANGEL REAPER on 10.10.2012 at 22:31

Written by Bad English on 10.10.2012 at 22:24

hehhehe like å ö ä but last 2 in norvegian looks weird

well i studied russian in elementary school too ...they got some fucking strange letters and grammar .... silly russians so these letters in norwegian are not strange to me... hehehe

wtf .... both nations usze kyrlic and serbs say they have weird letters .... are you secret croat?

no man serbs use two set of letters one is serbian Cyrillic and other is serbian latin...both sets have 30 letters and each letter is a one voice that made in serbian language so we write stuff as we say them and read them back as they are written... croats use the same method but they use only latin set of letters...russians have 26 letters and some sounds in their language are written as a combination of couple of letters ...other slavic countries use germanic latin sets of latin letters to write ther language (bulgarians use the set of cyrilic letters similar to russian one)

I know in name delije in kyrlic has letter what russians dont have ,
----
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
ThunderAxe1989
Irreligious

12.10.2012 at 21:52
So, dare I ask, did anyone watch the Vice Presidential Debate last night? I thought it was entertaining actually! I was drunk as shit, Biden had me laughing my ass off He has like the best troll face in existence!!

Maybe this should've been in the American Metalstormers thread, oh well.....
Branzig

13.10.2012 at 02:45
Written by ThunderAxe1989 on 12.10.2012 at 21:52