01. Star Is Your Name
02. Metropolis Metro
03. Distant Tanker
04. Melodies For The Rainy Periods
05. The Answer Is Nо
06. Immortal Man And The Statue
07. 3 Tickets To The Masquerade
08. Empty

If you, for some reason, wanted to read about this band before checking out the review, you'd be completely confused, since they don't appear to have an official website, Metal Archives doesn't note their existence, their Facebook page is almost entirely in Finnish and MySpace is pretty void of updates. So you will just have to trust me for all the information you need - a reviewer's dream! A "buahaha" would be in order now, but since I'm a professional, I won't do that. Except I totally just did.

In case you plan on checking out Gentlemen, Please, keep in mind that the music you're about to indulge yourself in is written and performed by two people - Niko has control of the rhythm section and Aleksi is responsible for everything else. 2 Wolves claim to be an industrial symphonic metal band, so I thought listening to this will inevitably be a chore, as (attempted) orchestral stuff makes me yawn and industrial music leaves me cold and indifferent. But this wasn't an unpleasant listen at all, since those genre labels are more like guidelines.