Rating:
9.5
Draconian - A Rose For The Apocalypse
24 June 2011


01. The Drowning Age
02. The Last Hour Of Ancient Sunlight
03. End Of The Rope
04. Elysian Night
05. Deadlight
06. Dead World Assembly
07. A Phantom Dissonance
08. The Quiet Storm
09. The Death Of Hours
10. Wall Of Sighs [bonus]


Whenever I hear Draconian playing, I feel a bag of mixed feelings: calm but heavy, deep and majestic. And especially something I don't feel with many bands... chills all over my spine. And that for me is priceless.

The first time I heard this album it didn't hit me exactly like I was expecting. Fortunately, what I thought of the album upon my first listen has been completely changed with the subsequent hearings. Now I put it at a high level of excellence, at the level of previous Draconian works. It brings them a more mature sound, but with the same geniality and force as ever, clearly showing that they are a top gothic/doom metal act with merit.

The album flows over 10 beautiful compositions of melodic genius. The junction of the serene and sublime vocals of Lisa Johansson and majesty of the gutturals of Anders Jacobsson are employed in a wonderful way, making Lisa (and her voice devoid of any touch of rebellious rocker but epic and perfect for the purpose of the band) much more prominent than in previous works. She's probably one of the most magnificent voices in the metal world at this moment. Then there's Anders who brings us everything we need for a more extreme metal sound. Wonderful composition aided by perfect grunts that lift us to a dark heavy atmosphere, black and absolute.

Doom elements are more present than in Turning Seasons Within; the symphonies are perfect, the voices, the guitars, dramatic compositions... The feeling you get when the album ends is a need to hear it again and again and again... Also notice the introduction of experimental touches, very evident in the song "The Quiet Storm," more present in the voice of Lisa. All the songs are guided by a tornado of power and melody and I really think that Lisa glows on this album. Her voice is passionate, calm, serene, simple and beautiful.

It is true that this album follows the line of its predecessor. More gothic, less doom, but the end result is a perfect balance between these genres and it would be cruel and not fair to compare this with previous works, because each of the Draconian albums are special. In fact I dare say that they are special and unique. You may think now I am a fanboy. If the meaning of that is loving their music by its geniality then I'll be glad to be one.

In short, I didn't find anything as good in the genre (or even in other genres) this year. I believe it is questionable and also a matter of taste - which means that what is perfect to you can suck to others or vice-versa - but I think this album is the elevation of the excellence of music, the perfect contrast of sunlight and darkness.

This is an album that cannot be assessed properly without the necessary attention. It is necessary to caress it and in the end one will be highly rewarded.

Performance: 10
Songwriting: 10
Originality: 8
Production: 10


Band profile: Draconian
Album: A Rose For The Apocalypse


 


written by Vonpire | 29.09.2011


Guest review disclaimer:
This is a guest review, which means it does not necessarily represent the point of view of the MS Staff.

Staff review by
DerRozzengarten

Rating:
6.0
Being around since 1994, Draconian is one of those bands that had to be patient so as to see their visions come true and it wasn't until 2003 when their melodic gothic doom/death metal debut came to the surface. Despite their heavy influences from pioneering acts with personal sound (Theatre Of Tragedy, Katatonia, Paradise Lost to name the more dominant ones) they managed through their inspirational/emotional status and persuading performance to reach the hearts of the aforementioned scene's audience and create quite a buzz around them.

Read more ››
published 02.09.2011 | Comments (82)



Comments

‹‹ Back to the Reviews Pages: [1] 2
Comments: 68  
Users visited: 214  
Search this topic:  


Behdad K2 - 29.09.2011 at 18:35  
Nice review mate.
It really showed your love and respect for Draconian.

And I totally agree with you that this album was a new experience for Draconian.
Being heavier and having new lyrical themes, was a new experience.

Thanks for writing this.
Vonpire - 29.09.2011 at 18:41  
Thank you Behdad!
Troy Killjoy - 29.09.2011 at 18:56  
Wow, I like Draconian and I liked this album...but bordering on perfect seems a bit excessive to me. I guess you explained the score with your review, it's just hard for me to put this album and perfection in the same sentence.
Opethian - 29.09.2011 at 19:07  
I agree, i had this since day 1 of its release and found it to be nothing out of the ordinary. "Where Lovers Mourn" is still my personal favorite from the band "A Rose for The Apocalypse" just seems so dry in sound and in Inspiration. That's just my Opinion and Thought .

A 9.5? .. sorry, a solid 6 perhaps
Vonpire - 29.09.2011 at 19:21  
There is already the "6" review. I just wanted to show another pov. As I stated before this is my rating. Besides that I read an enormous amount of reviews of arfta on the web and 70% of them rate this album with same rating or even higher than me. I didn't gave it a 10 . And to be honest I only saw 2 reviews out there that rated this with 6 or below, one being ms's review.

For me this this is at Heavenwood Abyss Masterpiece level and I see that ms staff review rated it with 9.7. See? I was less generous

Edit : To Opethian. You say a solid 6 but rated it with a 8 Don't get it unless you mistaken
Behdad K2 - 29.09.2011 at 21:18  
Written by Opethian on 29.09.2011 at 19:07

I agree, i had this since day 1 of its release and found it to be nothing out of the ordinary. "Where Lovers Mourn" is still my personal favorite from the band "A Rose for The Apocalypse" just seems so dry in sound and in Inspiration. That's just my Opinion and Thought .

A 9.5? .. sorry, a solid 6 perhaps


I'm somewhere in between!
I rated it an 8, but if I wanted to write a review, I would rate it: 8.4
advent - 30.09.2011 at 01:17  
Mmm, this review confuse me, it makes me feel like i was listening to entirely different album.
Vonpire - 30.09.2011 at 01:34  
I really dont get why. You didn't read many reviews of this album did you? I mean this cause if you did you would have the same reaction to those.

That often happens, what works to many people dont work to others. Its normal. Same happen to me with Ayreon albums, for ex.
Opethian - 30.09.2011 at 04:51  
Written by advent on 30.09.2011 at 01:17

Mmm, this review confuse me, it makes me feel like i was listening to entirely different album.


He was listening to something else indeed while typing out the review Perhaps 'Ocean Machine' ? haha
Vonpire - 30.09.2011 at 05:44  
Maybe I was listening to latest and weak album from opeth... The one you rated with a 9

So if that one is a 9 this album should be a 18...
Cassian - 30.09.2011 at 09:39  
I prefer this review to the previous one because it is much fairer and more objective. It is true that this album is not as assessible as Turning Seasons Within, but after a few times of careful listening the melodies become clearer, and the 10 songs turn out to be a wonderful masterpiece.
Daniell - 30.09.2011 at 10:32  
Quote:
You may think now I am a fanboy.


Of course you are. First you spend a month whining over a review that you dislike, and now you write your own, utterly praising the album. The word "perfect" appears six times in your text. That's high even for fanboy standards.

Don't get me wrong, you may like this album as much as you want, and you can rate it as high as you want, but I find your total lack of objectivity a bit immature. Just one example of something you would've noticed if you were actually writing a review as opposed to your verses of worship - the female vocals are quite one-dimensional, and their continuous reappearances in the same style over and over again tend to become boring half way through the album. She is a good singer, and has a very nice voice, but she (or whoever arranged her vocal lines) lacks ideas about how to use it.

You may think that I hate this album. no, I don't. It's an enjoyable listen, and it's a solid 7 for me. If only they made it shorter...

But don't worry, you havent beaten this review in terms of praise
Slayer666 - 30.09.2011 at 10:53  
Hah, Vonpire is totally related to ponderer somehow.
The difference is, ponderer writes extremely negative troll reviews and Vonpire praises the shit out of the album in his.
Marcel Hubregtse - 30.09.2011 at 11:45  
Written by Cassian on 30.09.2011 at 09:39

I prefer this review to the previous one because it is much fairer and more objective.


And why is that? Because you happen to agree with this one and disagree with the other review?
Vonpire - 30.09.2011 at 13:54  
It's was really getting weirder without the Warning fanboys around

Well well well, just some quotes of words from other reviews of this...

"very best practitioners" , "such expert unit" , "offer a top quality" , "brimming with emotion, intensity and dark atmosphere" , "real slobberknocker of a metal album" , "beautiful, emotive voice" , "she's as enchanting as always" , "the memorable line" , "with equally high quality gothic tinged death/doom" , "heavy as hell but memorable and addicting after just one listen" , "None of the ten tracks are weak" , "her voice captivates and it really meshes well" , "Also worthy of praise is the guitar work" , "an impressive array of great doom/goth riffs" , "haunting music that remains memorable and accesible" , "They keep refining and perfecting their take on the style and with results like this, there isn't much negative one can say"

And so on and on and on....


Oh no!!! There is only fanboys writing reviews of Draconian.....

But hey I think I found the formula for this album...

If you Love Doom and dislike gothic - You'll dislike this album
If You Love Gothic and dislike Doom - You'll think it's a good album
If you Love Gothic and like Doom - You'll think it's perfect
Marcel Hubregtse - 30.09.2011 at 14:17  
What does liking Warning have to do with it? You don't see me cry an whine when someone doesn't like it, even though reviews almost everywhere were great as well. I can actually understand people not liking Patrick Walker's emotive almost crying vocals.

So, please get over the fact that there are also loads of people that don't like this new Draconian album.
Vonpire - 30.09.2011 at 14:23  
Nothing, I just know you are fanboy of warning. You didn't get offended did you?

Yup, specially when you 3 guys get over the fact that there are loads of people who love this new Draconian album and praises it as much or even more than me.

So here we are!

Two reviews one for each kind of people.
Marcel Hubregtse - 30.09.2011 at 14:26  
Written by Vonpire on 30.09.2011 at 13:54

If you Love Gothic and like Doom - You'll think it's perfect


Nope, case in point being DerRozzengarten
Vonpire - 30.09.2011 at 14:29  
The formula has flaws. Or maybe DerRozzengarten is immune to it
!J.O.O.E.! - 30.09.2011 at 14:35  
With every snipey, negative comment you make about other people and their own opinions (and the "Warning Fanboy" loop you've gotten yourself into) you denigrate the point of this review. If you'd made the review and left it as it is and didn't make a personal attack on everyone that didn't agree with it you could have walked out of the room with your dignity intact. Unfortunately you've proven yourself time and time again that your comments are not about democratically putting across valid points of a piece of music, but rather constantly forcing your tastes upon other people and berating them for thinking otherwise (with your now uniquely stylised and recognisable mix of sarcasm and rhetoric). The moment you categorised everyone into 3 pidgeonholes and declared that as a formula to which everyone WILL adhere too was your lowest moment on this review thread. You can't seem to get your mind away from this album and the need to make everyone feel the way you do.
Vonpire - 30.09.2011 at 14:44  
They call me Draconian fanboy.

I called them Warning fanboys.

What's the difference???

Besides that i clearly stated the "I think I found the formula"

I didn't said it was for anyone to adhere to that. *g*
!J.O.O.E.! - 30.09.2011 at 14:46  
Written by Vonpire on 30.09.2011 at 14:44

They call me Draconian fanboy.

I called them Warning fanboys.

What's the difference???

Taking the higher ground, that's the difference. You wrote a review. Don't turn this into an endless, cyclical one-upmanship festival of responding to the everything that doesn't fit with your views with nonsense drivel and personal attacks. The professionals don't do it.
Slayer666 - 30.09.2011 at 14:48  
Written by Vonpire on 30.09.2011 at 13:54

If you Love Gothic and like Doom - You'll think it's perfect


Nope. Along with black metal, gothic and doom are by far my favorite subgenres of metal, and I still think the album is decent at best.

I've no problem with you writing a review where you call this album the best thing since toilet-parer, nor do I care if you score it 11/10. But when trying to defend your opinion, do refrain from personal attacks and quoiting "professional" reviews. Draconian is a big band, of course the "professional" reviews are going to praise the shit out of it, it's their fucking job.

Written by !J.O.O.E.! on 30.09.2011 at 14:35

With every snipey, negative comment you make about other people and their own opinions (and the "Warning Fanboy" loop you've gotten yourself into) you denigrate the point of this review. If you'd made the review and left it as it is and didn't make a personal attack on everyone that didn't agree with it you could have walked out of the room with your dignity intact. Unfortunately you've proven yourself time and time again that your comments are not about democratically putting across valid points of a piece of music, but rather constantly forcing your tastes upon other people and berating them for thinking otherwise (with your now uniquely stylised and recognisable mix of sarcasm and rhetoric). The moment you categorised everyone into 3 pidgeonholes and declared that as a formula to which everyone WILL adhere too was your lowest moment on this review thread. You can't seem to get your mind away from this album and the need to make everyone feel the way you do.


This.
And for god's sake, Joe, switch your username back. >_<
!J.O.O.E.! - 30.09.2011 at 14:51  
Written by Slayer666 on 30.09.2011 at 14:48

And for god's sake, Joe, switch your username back. >_<

I don't know what this "Joe" thing is. I am Zoidberg. Whoop.
Marcel Hubregtse - 30.09.2011 at 14:53  
Written by Vonpire on 30.09.2011 at 14:44

They call me Draconian fanboy.

I called them Warning fanboys.

What's the difference???



We don't cry when people attack our favourite band.
Slayer666 - 30.09.2011 at 15:01  
Written by !J.O.O.E.! on 30.09.2011 at 14:51

Written by Slayer666 on 30.09.2011 at 14:48

And for god's sake, Joe, switch your username back. >_<

I don't know what this "Joe" thing is. I am Zoidberg. Whoop.

Oh, sorry 'bout that. It's just that your profile and !T.O.O.T.H! obsession look mighty similar to this one looser I know.
Vonpire - 30.09.2011 at 15:06  
The only word that pops to my mind right now is ridiculous... Don't know why's that..

And please, no more spam. I guess it's enough.

Your point has been made.
Cassian - 30.09.2011 at 16:05  
Written by Marcel Hubregtse on 30.09.2011 at 11:45

Written by Cassian on 30.09.2011 at 09:39

I prefer this review to the previous one because it is much fairer and more objective.


And why is that? Because you happen to agree with this one and disagree with the other review?


Yes, and I happen to "judge" from a Draconian fan's viewpoint. So what's wrong with that? If you dislike it then say it. If you're not a fan and you think this album sucks, just give it a low rate and walk away.

I think the whole fanboy things are ridiculous. Nonsense. You listen to Black metal, for example, and criticise Gothic-Doom metal fans for praising a Gothic-Doom album? So lame.

Just so you know, I listen to Melodic Death AND Gothic metal. I don't defend bands I dislike just because they are labelled Gothic. I dislike Poisonblack, that is. And I despise Forever Slave.
Daniell - 30.09.2011 at 16:05  
Having looked at this thread closely, I spotted one whiny snot-nosed prick who's completely impervious to ANY sensible argument about anything. I'm wondering now, maybe we should host a contest for users to find that person?
Marcel Hubregtse - 30.09.2011 at 16:09  
Written by Cassian on 30.09.2011 at 16:05

Written by Marcel Hubregtse on 30.09.2011 at 11:45

Written by Cassian on 30.09.2011 at 09:39

I prefer this review to the previous one because it is much fairer and more objective.


And why is that? Because you happen to agree with this one and disagree with the other review?


Yes, and I happen to "judge" from a Draconian fan's viewpoint. So what's wrong with that? If you dislike it then say it. If you're not a fan and you think this album sucks, just give it a low rate and walk away.

I think the whole fanboy things are ridiculous. Nonsense. You listen to Black metal, for example, and criticise Gothic-Doom metal fans for praising a Gothic-Doom album? So lame.

Just so you know, I listen to Melodic Death AND Gothic metal. I don't defend bands I dislike just because they are labelled Gothic. I dislike Poisonblack, that is. And I despise Forever Slave.


But you call this one objective and Rozz'one not-objective, just because you are a fan of the album. A negative review cn be just as objective and Rozz's certainly is objective, also seeing the fact he is a fan of the band.
Carl Berg - 30.09.2011 at 16:13  
Dude, Draconian is a great band and this is a good album, but no way a 9.5 album.
Vonpire - 30.09.2011 at 16:38  
Written by Daniell on 30.09.2011 at 16:05

Having looked at this thread closely, I spotted one whiny snot-nosed prick who's completely impervious to ANY sensible argument about anything. I'm wondering now, maybe we should host a contest for users to find that person?


Whooo hoooo. Here are the offenses!

Typical.

Coming from where it comes don't surprise much though. Somebody really needs to get a life. I really don't know how someone like this can be part of ms staff, but not my problem though.

Written by Cassian on 30.09.2011 at 16:05

...If you dislike it then say it. If you're not a fan and you think this album sucks, just give it a low rate and walk away


They can't. They're obsessed with me. Everyone already noticed it's always the same 4 or 5 persons. Let it. It's amusing and break the monotony.
Milena - 30.09.2011 at 17:10  
Ahhh, another priceless thread. Insults flying all over the place...
Behdad K2 - 30.09.2011 at 18:27  
I'm totally sick of this shit.
I hate this stupid argument about new Draconian album.

All of you who involved in this stupid conversation are that type of guy who can't stand opposite ideas and opinions. That's all.
JD - 30.09.2011 at 18:36  
Watching most of the users trying to act like elites, always fun.

And now, me gonna sit here and enjoy reading this battle
Cassian - 30.09.2011 at 18:47  
Written by Marcel Hubregtse on 30.09.2011 at 16:09

Written by Cassian on 30.09.2011 at 16:05

Written by Marcel Hubregtse on 30.09.2011 at 11:45

Written by Cassian on 30.09.2011 at 09:39

I prefer this review to the previous one because it is much fairer and more objective.


And why is that? Because you happen to agree with this one and disagree with the other review?


Yes, and I happen to "judge" from a Draconian fan's viewpoint. So what's wrong with that? If you dislike it then say it. If you're not a fan and you think this album sucks, just give it a low rate and walk away.

I think the whole fanboy things are ridiculous. Nonsense. You listen to Black metal, for example, and criticise Gothic-Doom metal fans for praising a Gothic-Doom album? So lame.

Just so you know, I listen to Melodic Death AND Gothic metal. I don't defend bands I dislike just because they are labelled Gothic. I dislike Poisonblack, that is. And I despise Forever Slave.


But you call this one objective and Rozz'one not-objective, just because you are a fan of the album. A negative review cn be just as objective and Rozz's certainly is objective, also seeing the fact he is a fan of the band.


Oh, did I say "not"? I just said this review is much MORE objective. Okay, let's say it's my fault for being a little prejudiced here. I merely assume that being objective means you have already considered everything surrounding the album, such as musical mature and undeniable efforts of the band, before giving it a god-forsaken 6. Anyway it's just me, and I'm not at any rate involved in this kind a childish quarrel. I don't mean you by the way.
Hank Amarillo - 01.10.2011 at 00:41  
Is it even possible to "objectively" review music? If it is possible, I don't agree that music reviews should be done that way. A huge part of how I judge music is how it makes me feel, and I'm pretty sure any objective reviewer would have to ignore that entire criteria. A persons feelings are always subjective, yet feeling is the most important part of music.
!J.O.O.E.! - 01.10.2011 at 06:03  
Written by Cassian on 30.09.2011 at 18:47



Oh, did I say "not"? I just said this review is much MORE objective. Okay, let's say it's my fault for being a little prejudiced here. I merely assume that being objective means you have already considered everything surrounding the album, such as musical mature and undeniable efforts of the band, before giving it a god-forsaken 6. Anyway it's just me, and I'm not at any rate involved in this kind a childish quarrel. I don't mean you by the way.

Given Vonpire's views, opinions and methods it's a safe bet to say this entire review is based more around his need to prioritise his own perspectives above other people than giving a well-rounded viewpoint on this particular album. Sorry, but he's done nothing but wreck his own ability to be, as they often say, "objective"
BitterCOld - 01.10.2011 at 06:50  
Written by Hank Amarillo on 01.10.2011 at 00:41

Is it even possible to "objectively" review music? If it is possible, I don't agree that music reviews should be done that way. A huge part of how I judge music is how it makes me feel, and I'm pretty sure any objective reviewer would have to ignore that entire criteria. A persons feelings are always subjective, yet feeling is the most important part of music.


funny you should bring this up. i seem to recall writing an article on this very subject for reasons like, well, this review.

oh yes. here it is!.

was worried it was some drunken hallucination on my part, but lo and behold it is real.
Vonpire - 01.10.2011 at 20:44  
That seems completely in contradiction with some of previous posts

Now it's subjective vs objective. Wonder whats next...
Troy Killjoy - 01.10.2011 at 21:04  
This review is gay.

*feeds the fire*
serega25 - 01.10.2011 at 21:58  
This review is wonderfull !!!! Vonpire - you are the best!!! \m/
Vonpire - 01.10.2011 at 22:48  
Written by Troy Killjoy on 01.10.2011 at 21:04

This review is gay.

*feeds the fire*


Lol

Serega, thank you. Glad you liked.
hadriel - 07.10.2011 at 03:22  
Completely disagree with your opinion of the album, but the review is decent and I'm glad you enjoy the album so much. imo, when you're writing reviews in the future, leave out the end bit that you wrote about not being ashamed of being a fan-boy and the fact that opinions on the album will differ with musical tastes. We're all aware of this and it takes away from the confidence in your opinion and makes it sound like you're defending yourself from attacking comments that hadn't even occurred yet. (could be a contributing factor to some of the subsequent flames) It just sets the review up to sound like its written more subjectively.

Looking forward to reading your next reviews.
Troy Killjoy - 07.10.2011 at 03:53  
Written by hadriel on 07.10.2011 at 03:22
leave out the end bit that you wrote about not being ashamed of being a fan-boy and the fact that opinions on the album will differ with musical tastes. We're all aware of this and it takes away from the confidence in your opinion and makes it sound like you're defending yourself from attacking comments that hadn't even occurred yet.

Legit, that's excellent advice.
R'Vannith - 07.10.2011 at 16:45  
I can't help but feel that your review of this particular album also involves including a review of the band to some degree. While its obviously focused on the album itself it seems to have an undercurrent of appreciation for the band as well. I suppose it's near impossible to completely remove such from any review (that is if you are familiar with the band of course) but this review seems to dwell just a bit too much on praise for the band itself.

I do indeed think you're a 'fanboy', that is you clearly appreciate the band's music and expect very high quality releases and are rarely dissapointed. That's fine, I'd be confident in saying that any fan of a band does this at some point. What doesn't really work for me is bringing all this into a review for a specific album. Your review seems to me like half a discussion of your opinion of the album itself and half a discussion of how you personally relate to the band.

Frankly I don't think anyone cares whether you like the band or not, just let us know what's so good about this particular album to justify a rating like 9.5, that's all a review should be.

I have to say though that this review, despite all your consideration of personal liking for the band, is closer to my own opinion on the album than DerRozz's review, although that one is composed by a far more experienced hand.
D.a.n - 12.10.2011 at 23:01  
Guys, really, don't you have better things to do than arguing with Vonpire as to whether this album is a masterpiece or a rather mediocre piece of generic metal? He wrote his review. I say let him have it. I really enjoyed the 'discussion' under old Roz'garten's review for some time but it became quite annoying after a month or so. You are above that. Get on with it!
Troy Killjoy - 13.10.2011 at 02:11  
Written by D.a.n on 12.10.2011 at 23:01
Get on with it!

I'm not speaking for anyone else, but I enjoy this kind of discussion. It's interesting to see how intense people get in their defense of a band.
D.a.n - 14.10.2011 at 20:44  
Written by Troy Killjoy on 13.10.2011 at 02:11

Written by D.a.n on 12.10.2011 at 23:01
Get on with it!

I'm not speaking for anyone else, but I enjoy this kind of discussion. It's interesting to see how intense people get in their defense of a band.

Troy, me old mate, you are right - it is (or, rather, was) interesting to read the discussion. Sadly it became an old hat at one point as 'the parties involved' failed to come up with any new arguments (or noteworthy insults, for that matter) and have been flogging a dead horse since.

But hell - if the guys have enough time to waste I guess arguing here as good as anything. Just PM me if it gets interesting again, ok mate?
Troy Killjoy - 14.10.2011 at 20:47  
Written by D.a.n on 14.10.2011 at 20:44
Just PM me if it gets interesting again, ok mate?

haha I'll keep you posted if something happens, but like yesterday's news this review thread is all but forgotten.

Just wait for the new Metallica/Megadeth albums to be reviewed. Shit will really hit the fan.

(Opeth's Heritage review thread was good too.)

Advertise on Metal Storm
Pages: [1] 2


Login or register to post here.



Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Reviews Draconian - A Rose For The Apocalypse 10 02.09.2011 by Marcel Hubregtse
Albums Draconian - A Rose For The Apocalypse 9 16.03.2010 by Roro
General metal forum A song for the apocalypse day 4.5 07.12.2012 by Hallford9000
Reviews Kalmah - For The Revolution 4 27.07.2008 by Elio
Albums Arsis - Starve For The Devil 3 16.01.2010 by Lucifer123



Hits total: 5292 | This month: 62