Advertise on Metal Storm
Artension - Sacred Pathways

8.2 | 10 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Neoclassical progressive metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Voyage To Nasca
02. Your Victory
03. Running Out Of Time
04. Sacred Pathways
05. Silent Temple
06. The Emperor
07. Nightmare
08. The Killing
09. The Calm Before The Storm
10. March To Ruin
11. Flower Of The Orient
12. Nightmare [radio edit]
13. Keeps Me Alive [Japanese bonus]

Guest review by
Sacred Pathways was the first record I've ever heard by this band, and still remains the best for me. Featuring the strongest line-up with Kuprij, West and Staffelbach leading the way as always, it also marks the return of the drum legend Mike Terrana and his long-time friend and collaborator, bassist Kevin Chown. Each of the five demonstrates the best of their skills to deliver some outstanding neoclassical music with the extremely powerful voice of John West (also from Ten Man Push and now formerly, Royal Hunt)!

published 22.02.2014 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 1882 | This month: 8