Leviathan - Howl Mockery At The Cross [Compilation]

8.1 | 13 votes |
Release date: 30 October 2005
Style: Ambient black metal


22 have it
2 want it

01. Summoning Lupine
02. Lycanthropus Rex
03. The Axis And Maw Of Inferno, Mine
04. Where Annihilation Dwells
05. Liar Of Nazareth
06. Just Under Tainted Grace
07. S.W.O.L. (2001)
08. Never For Peace
09. Those Slimy Things
10. Nothing Changes [Death In June cover]

Additional info
A collection of rare demos.


Comments: 1   [ 1 ignored ]   Visited by: 20 users
08.09.2016 - 05:50
The Psilosopher
Too much cvlt. Probably one of the best black metal titles I have ever come across. Dayum, Wrest was something else entirely in his early days. Really enjoyed the album as well, somehow the vocals are my favorite part about this. It is really harsh and screaming and almost perfectly black enough for me.

Hits total: 2320 | This month: 27