Hellhammer - Satanic Rites [Demo]

7.9 | 37 votes |
Release date: October 1983
Style: First wave of black metal


39 have it
2 want it

01. Intro
02. Messiah
03. The Third Of The Storm
04. Buried And forgotten
05. Maniac
06. Eurynomos
07. Triumph Of Death
08. Revelations Of Doom
09. Reaper
10. Satanic Rites
11. Crucifixion
12. Outro

Tom Gabriel "Warrior" Fischer - vocals, guitar, bass
Bruce "Denial Fiend" Day - drums
Martin Eric Ain - backing vocals

Found in 5 lists
Top lists


Comments: 3   Visited by: 62 users
24.02.2012 - 11:05
Rating: 8
M C Vice
To all those who said Hellhammer were shit (and lowered my expectations for this band): get your ears checked, this is AWESOME!
"Another day, another Doug."
"I'll fight you on one condition. That you lower your nipples."
"I'll put whatever I want in your mouth!"
29.06.2012 - 20:30
Cuca Beludo
Account deleted
Not awesome. The music is just good, and I'm not talkin' about the sound quality, which is good for a demo.
19.02.2014 - 05:28
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
An actually listenable Venom.
Checkout my band here!

Hits total: 3016 | This month: 21