Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 1990


8.2 | 21 votes


30 have it
2 want it

01. The Third Of Storms (Evoked Damnation)
02. Massacra
03. Triumph Of Death
04. Horus / Aggresor
05. Revelations Of Doom
06. Messiah

Additional info
A reissue of the original 1984 release. The two bonus tracks were originally included on Noise Records' "Death Metal" compilation. Also re-released with the original artwork.

Inside the CD inlay is a small message written by Tom G. Warrior about the history and origins of Hellhammer.

This CD has been additionally released by Noise Rec./Futurist in 1990 with the same cover as shown but in white background.

Also re-released by Noise US in 1999 with the original cover.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1951 | This month: 17