Dissection - The Past Is Alive (Early Mischief) [Compilation]

7.4 | 33 votes |
Release date: 1997
Style: Melodic death metal, Melodic black metal


66 have it
4 want it

01. Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom
02. Frozen
03. Feathers Fell
04. Son Of The Mourning
05. Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow
06. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
07. Into Infinite Obscurity
08. The Call Of The Mist
09. Severed Into Shreds
10. Satanized
11. Born In Fire
12. Where Angels Lie [bonus]
13. Elisabeth Bathory [Tormentor cover] [bonus]

Additional info
Compilation of early EPs and promos. Includes also two tracks by Satanized, the former band of Jon Nödtveidt. Some versions also include two tracks taken from the Where Dead Angels Lie EP. It has been released several times by different labels, including Necropolis Records who released it originally and Karmageddon Records. It also has been released with different cover artwork.

Hits total: 2851 | This month: 2