Release date: 2002
Style: Melodic death metal


7.1 | 15 votes


23 have it
3 want it

01. Opening The Gates...
02. With A Smile On My Face
03. Killing The Time With Haemoglobin
04. Spring Is Awoken
05. The More Money They Get, The Colder Their Hearts
06. Menschenhand
07. The Winter Day's Magic
08. Lebe Wohl
09. Praeludium
10. Love, I Think I Have Never Felt It Before, So I Cannot Say That I Have Felt It This Time, But You Were My Everything
11. ...For The New Prophets

Lyrics (11)

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Winter Studios by Denis Richter and Florian Bauer, December 2001. All music by Deadlock and Sabine Weniger, all guitars by Sebastian Reichl; artwork by Roland Straller. Released through Winter Recordings.

Additional musicians:
Sabine Weniger - keyboards and all female vocals


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

TrueMetalJope - 22.10.2015 at 21:01  
Rating: 4 Better than the preceding EP, yet not that good.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Nachtmystium - Reign Of The Malicious 4.5 14.11.2013 by Kuroboshi
Albums Underoath - The Changing Of Times 4.5 30.12.2014 by Ilham
Albums The Flower Kings - Unfold The Future 4.5 12.08.2015 by Hex_Omega
Albums Cathedral - The VIIth Coming 4.5 03.05.2013 by musicalkaratekid
Albums Manowar - The Dawn Of Battle [EP] 4.5 23.03.2013 by

Hits total: 3102 | This month: 30