Buy for
(7 items)

Release date: 1996
Style: Doom metal


8.1 | 39 votes


54 have it
6 want it

01. Phantoms
02. Only This (And Nothing More)
03. Midnight Dreams
04. Together And Wither
05. Elysium
06. Deathwish [Christian Death cover]
07. These Are The Nameless
08. Chapel Of Burning
09. Concern

Lyrics (8)

Additional info
Produced by Dave Osbourn and Solitude Aeturnus
Engineered by Dave Osbourn
Recorded April/May 1996 at Regal Studios, Dallas, TX
Digital art by Breck Outland
Concept by Breck Outland and Cound Lyle

Re-released by System Shock / Pavement as a 2 CD digipack together with the ''Through The Darkest Hour'' album.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2875 | This month: 3