Magnitude 9 - Decoding The Soul

7.9 | 14 votes |
Release date: 26 January 2004
Style: Progressive metal, Power metal


22 have it
2 want it

01. New Dimension
02. Lies Within The Truth
03. Facing The Unknown
04. To Find A Reason
05. Walk Through The Fire
06. Dead In Their Tracks
07. Changes
08. Torn
09. Thirty Days Of Night
10. Sands Of Time
11. Relay Torque [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Produced by: Magnitude 9 & Michael Vescera

Japanese version was released December 23, 2003, through Avalon/Marquee. The Japanese version has a different track order, and a bonus track:

1. New Dimension
2. Walk Through the Fire
3. To Find a Reason
4. Lies Within the Truth
5. Torn
6. Facing the Unknown
7. The Sands of Time
8. Dead in Their Tracks
9. Thirty Days of Night
10. Changes
11. Relay Torque

  • Staff review by
    I know I have said earlier that I'm no fan of Progressive music, I can't say why, but we all have our own reasons.
    But even me can change from time to time, and now it has happen, again.
    I have found a Progressive album that I like.
    It's the new Magnitude 9 album, "Decoding the Soul" I have got stuck with this time.

    published 24.01.2004 | Comments (0)

    Hits total: 2645 | This month: 7