Turisas - To Holmgard And Beyond [Single]

8.6 | 11 votes |
Release date: 16 May 2007
Style: Folk metal


28 have it
3 want it

01. To Holmgard And Beyond [single edit version]
02. A Portage To The Unknown
03. Rex Regi Rebellis [Finnish version]
+ Battle Metal Live At Party San '06 [video]

Additional info
Released in Finland only.

Also includes the live video for ''Battle Metal'', filmed at Party San Open Air 2006, as an media enhancement.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1976 | This month: 9