Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 21 June 2004
Style: US power metal


7.8 | 23 votes


31 have it
5 want it

01. Prelude
02. Chain Of Command
03. Shadow Thief
04. She Waits
05. Ride Through The Storm
06. In A Gadda Da Vida [Iron Butterfly cover]
07. Never Surrender
08. Burning Heart
09. Sworn To Silence
10. Dream Theme
11. Gavotte In D
12. When The Walls Come Down [2004 bonus]

Lyrics (8)

Additional info
The album was recorded in 1987 and never released, yet bootlegged since 1988.
Century Media released it for the first time, with "new" cover art and a
remaster job, on June 21st, 2004. Bonus track: "When the Walls Come Down"

Most of the songs have been re-recorded by the classic line-up over the years. The cover shown is the cover of the official Century Media Issue. Several bootleg versions of the album still exist.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2665 | This month: 1