Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 19 October 2007
Style: Power metal


No votes yet


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Fire Walk With Me [single version]
02. Breathe
03. Worlds Are Coming Through [live]
04. Painside [live]
05. Fire Walk With Me [Firestarter mix]

Additional info
Due out on October 19 in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy and October 22 in the rest of the world.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1239 | This month: 2