Crystal Ball - Secrets

7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 16 November 2007
Style: Power metal


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Moondance
02. I Will Drag You Down
03. Minor Key
04. It's Not Love
05. Time Has Come
06. Secrets
07. Wings Of Fire
08. Dreaming Of You
09. Destiny
10. I'll Be Waiting
11. Face The Truth
+ Pretend You're Laughing

Additional info
The New Crystal Ball album "Secrets" will be released on November, 16, 2007, through AFM Records. "Secrets" was produced by Michael Bormann (ex-Jaded Heart, Bloodbound). Achim Köhler (Primal Fear, Brainstorm a.o.), did the Mix of the new album.

The first edition of "Secrets" will also include the bonus track 'Pretend You're Laughing'.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2186 | This month: 10