Pathosray - Pathosray

8.3 | 21 votes |
Release date: 23 October 2007
Style: Progressive metal


31 have it
3 want it

01. Free Of Doubt
02. Faded Crystals
03. Lines To Follow
04. Scent Of Snow
05. Sorrow Never Dies
06. The Sad Game
07. In Salicis Umbra
08. Strange Kind Of Energy
09. Emerald City

Additional info
roduced by: Pathosray
Recorded at: Angel's Wings Studio, Italy -
Recorded by: Nico Odorico and Mattia Sartori
Mixed and Mastered at: Jailhouse Studio, Denmark -
Mixed and Mastered by: Tommy Hansen
Logo and Cover by: Mattias Norén -
Layout by: Claus Jensen -
Photos by: Kaos -

All guitars on the album performed by Luca Luison
Growls and Screams on "The Sad Game" performed by Sandro Seravalle

Japanese edition released by Victor Entertainment in 2008 contains a bonus track:
10. For the Last Time

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3043 | This month: 18