Winters - Black Clouds In Twin Galaxies

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: May 2007
Style: Sludge metal, Doom metal


4 have it

01. Fried
02. Aftershown
03. Oh No
04. Endless Fight
05. Life Was So Simple
06. Mark My Word
07. Two Wrongs Make A Right
08. I'm a Destroyer
09. No Will
10. Did Me In
11. Black Clouds in Twin Galaxies

Staff review by
So you're sitting on the bathroom floor - wasted, numb and possibly (but not necessarily) on drugs.Your hands are searching for the perfect soundtrack for this state of nihilism. Well, allow me to help you - here's the British three-piece Winters' debut album „Black Clouds in Twin Galaxies". A seemingly simplistic piece of sludge-fueled stoner rock that radiates lively apathy. Doom has never been this much fun.

published 05.03.2008 | Comments (8)

Hits total: 1428 | This month: 6