Hromovlad - Ohňa Hlad, Vody Chlad

8.5 | 8 votes |
Release date: October 2007
Style: Folk metal


4 have it
2 want it

01. Lesom I Časom (Through The Forest And Time)
02. Víťazstvo Noci (The Night's Victory)
03. Brieždenie (Dawning)
04. Tváre Živlov Zimných Dní (Faces Of The Winter Elements)
05. Posledný Z Posledných (The Last Of The Last Ones)
06. Ohňa Hlad, Vody Chlad (Hunger Of The Fire, Cold Of The Water)
07. Zabudnutý Sen (Forgotten Dream)
08. Lithewa (Lithewa)
09. V Ohni Zhynie Ľudský Tvor (The Man Dies In Fire)
10. Nárek Stromov (Cry Of The Trees)
11. Bolo I Nebolo (Once It Was… Once Not…)

Additional info
Ketzer Records

Hits total: 1685 | This month: 11