Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 28 February 2005
Style: Thrash metal, Melodic death metal


7.9 | 7 votes


18 have it
1 wants it

01. Wrathful And Sullen
02. Heavy Dose
03. Black Eternity
04. Decadence
05. Foyer Of Hell
06. Among The Fallen
07. Dagger Of The Mind
08. War Within

Lyrics (8)

Additional info
Former drummer Patrik Frögéli, former bassist Roberto Vacchi Segerlund and former rhythm guitarist Mikael Sjölund played on this allbum.

Mixed and mastered by Emil Holmgren.
Recorded along with Kenneth Lantz.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2835 | This month: 2