Ywolf - Dark Gothic Orchestral [Compilation]

Release date: 11 October 2008
Style: Neofolk


1 wants it

01. Puritania [Dimmu Borgir cover]
02. The Kinslayer [Nightwish cover]
03. Saffron’s Curse [Cradle Of Filth cover]
04. Decypher [Velvet Acid Christ cover]
05. Thunderstorm [Christian Death cover]
06. Capital Punishment [Wumpscut cover]
07. Hades Pluton [Sopor Aeternus cover]
08. Love Under Will [Fields Of The Nephilim cover]
09. Mare Vitreum [Finnugor cover]

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1538 | This month: 3