Advertise on Metal Storm
Gwar - We Kill Everything

6.2 | 27 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Alternative metal, Thrash metal, Hardcore, Punk


43 have it
5 want it

01. Babyraper
02. Fish Fuck
03. The Performer
04. A Short History Of The End Of The World
05. Escape From The Moose Lodge
06. Tune From Da Moon
07. Jiggle The Handle
08. Nitro Burnin' Funny Bong
09. Jagermonsta
10. My Girlie Ways
11. The Master Has A Butt
12. We Kill Everything
13. Child
14. Penile Drip
15. Mary Anne
16. Friend
17. Fuckin' An Animal
18. Lovin' An Animal [Clean version]

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 7 users
04.05.2016 - 21:59
Rating: 5
Like it's predecessor, mostly forgettable and completely underwhelming. There are a few quirky moments to set the band's experimental nature aside from the same monotonous chug, but they are very few and far between. Matter of fact, only "My Girly Ways" and "Penile Drip" regain some interest, whilst virtually the rest of the album relies on tried-and-tested technique.

Hits total: 2908 | This month: 15