Estuary - The Craft Of Contradiction

7.6 | 5 votes |
Release date: 14 April 2007
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Enduring The Illusion
02. Creation Damnation
03. Lies Of Promise
04. Trans-Dimensional Scourge
05. A Disease Called Dogma
06. Heirs To The Throne Of Fear
07. Cleansed Of All Wisdom
08. Belief Addictions
09. Frailty In Numbers
10. Cardinal Points To Die Upon

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Audioasis Studios during the autumn months of 2006.
Produced by Estuary.
Engineered and mixed by Jeff Higgins, Vic Fay and Estuary.
Mastered by Vic Fay.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1370 | This month: 1