Lion's Share - Dark Hours

8 | 21 votes |
Release date: 25 March 2009
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


25 have it

01. Judas Must Die
02. Phantom Rider
03. Demon In Your Mind
04. Heavy Cross To Bear
05. The Bottomless Pit
06. Full Metal Jacket
07. The Presidio 27
08. Barker Ranch
09. Napalm Nights
10. Space Scam
11. Behind The Curtain
12. King Of All The Kings [digipack bonus] [Japanese bonus]
+ Judas Must Die [video] [digipack bonus]
+ Behind-The-Scenes Footage [video] [digipack bonus]

Nils Patrik Johansson - vocals
Lars "Chriss" Christmansson - guitars
Sampo Axelsson - bass

Guest musicians
Michael James Romeo - guitar
Richard Evensand - drums
Conny Pettersson - drums

Additional info
Produced by Lars Chriss.
Co-produced by Sampo Axelsson.
Recorded at LS studio and The Hit Men studio by Sampo & Lars.
Drums recorded at StudioMega by Johan Örnborg.
Mixed and mastered at Fascination Street studio by Jens Bogren.
PQ editing and fades at Masterplant by Mike Lind.
Cover artwork by Robert Sammelin.
Booklet design by Carl-André Beckston.
Booklet illustrations by Sampo Axelsson.
Photos by Hanna Axelsson-Freese.
All songs written by Axelsson, Chriss & Johansson.
All songs published by Lars Chriss Music/STIM 2009.

Found in 6 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3197 | This month: 12