Advertise on Metal Storm
Ahoora - All In Blood With You

7.6 | 8 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Progressive metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Heart Of Darkness
02. Out Of Mind Walls
03. A History Of Extinction
04. Between Maybe & Never
05. The Departed
06. The Journeyman
07. Hunger Within

Ashkan Hadavand - vocals
Alireza Saeidian - lead guitar
Milad Tangshi - rhythm guitar
Mohamad Baei - fretless bass
Ida Norheim-Hagtun - vocals (track 7)

Additional info
Progressive Power Thrash Metal
Label: Self-Produced
Iran 2007
Length: 40:25

Available as a free download on the band's website.

Staff review by
Metal is not welcome in Iran but some people believe in this music and despite the problems that they could have playing it, they still find a way to release Metal albums. The guys of Ahora are true metalheads and I can only worship them for their courage and devotion to our favorite musical genre. In addition to have balls to do it, Ahora crew is composed of really good writers and their last album, "All In Blood With You" is just an excellent release. This is a great discovery no doubt…

published 09.03.2009 | Comments (6)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3247 | This month: 6