Release date: February 1997


No votes yet

01. Revennyt Esirippu
02. Samean Veden Kalastaja
03. Koiran Tuokio
04. Elonkorjuu
05. Taivaallinen Mies

Additional info
Cover art made by Arvo Viikate under pseudonym Angri-La W. Recording and mixing by J-J Nippala. Recorded at Funny-Farm-studios (in Kouvola, Finland) in only two days 1997-1-4 & 5.

First demo of Viikate, released only on audio tape. All tracks of demo were later published in several Viikate-recordings. Piinaava hiljaisuus has also a motto: '...hiljaisuuden jälkeen kukaan ei halunnut enää nauraa...' ('After the silence nobody wanted to laugh')

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1137 | This month: 5