Luctus - Jaučiant Pabaigą Arti

7.5 | 4 votes |
Release date: 16 February 2009
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal


7 have it

01. Mors Omnia Solvit
02. Jaučiant Pabaigą Arti
03. Akimirka Prieš Mirtį
04. Žalčio Žvilgsnis
05. G.Ž.R.
06. Tarp Dulkių Ir Netrukus Dulkėse
07. Paskutinį Kartą
08. Lapkričio Speigas
09. Tikrovės Iliuzija
10. Eilinio Mirtis
11. Žingsniai Į Begalybę

Additional info
Translates as "Feeling The End Close"

Staff review by
Let me get something out in the open first: I may have given a wrong impression of the reviewer's life in one of my earlier reviews, this one, to be precise. With great shame I cite the horrendous words I uttered that unfaithful day: 'the life of a reviewer is glorious and glamorous and full of bedding hot chicks and whatnot.' The truth is, I am one ugly motherfucker, I live in my mother's basement and I have such a severe case of acne that my vision is partly veiled. I hang my head in shame.

published 06.09.2009 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 1841 | This month: 5