Priestess - Hello Master

8 | 23 votes |
Release date: 15 November 2005
Style: Hard rock, Stoner rock


35 have it
3 want it

01. I Am The Night, Colour Me Black
02. Lay Down
03. Run Home
04. Two Kids
05. Talk To Her
06. Time Will Cut You Down
07. Everything That You Are
08. The Shakes
09. Peformance
10. Living Like A Dog
11. No Real Pain
12. Blood

Guest review by
Cuca Beludo
Priestess's debut album was released in 2005, and suddenly exploded around the mainstream scene. It was one of my first experiences with metal music, and the one responsible for getting me into the genre. Describing the sound at first, it's a mixture of stoner rock with heavy riffs and catchy guitar solos. The type of music that make you want to act crazy and stays on your mind after all. I'll describe the music more!

published 06.02.2012 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 2508 | This month: 8