Release date: 15 September 2010
Style: Avantgarde metal, Electro industrial metal, Heavy metal, Experimental rock , Hard rock, Progressive metal, Speed metal


5.6 | 7 votes


13 have it
1 wants it

01. Lafayette's Landing
02. Whale On This
03. Four O'Clock For Dub Down
04. Spinal Clock
05. Overnight The Animatronics
06. Gelatin Nerve
07. Spinal Cracker
08. Skeleton Dance
09. Bayou By You

Brian Patrick ''Albert'' ''Buckethead'' Carroll - main performer, producer

Additional info
The first 500 copies signed and numbered by Buckethead. This is the regular version.

Cardboard sleeve.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1978 | This month: 4