Zebrahead - Panty Raid

Release date: 12 August 2009
Style: Pop Punk , Rap rock

01. Survivor [Destiny's Child cover]
02. Girls Just Want To Have Fun [Cyndi Lauper cover]
03. Underneath It All [No Doubt cover]
04. Trouble [Shampoo cover]
05. London Bridge [Fergie cover]
06. Beautiful [Christina Aguilera cover]
07. Girlfriend [Avril Lavigne cover]
08. The Sweet Escape [Gwen Stefani cover]
09. Jenny From The Block [Jennifer Lopez cover]
10. Rehab [Amy Winehouse cover]
11. Spice Up Your Life [Spice Girls cover]
12. Opps! I Did It Again [Britney Spears cover]
13. Get The Party Started [Pink cover]
14. Mickey [Toni Basil cover]
15. All I Want For Christmas [Mariah Carey cover] [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Japan: 11/04/09
Worldwide: 12/08/09

Hits total: 1496 | This month: 10