Advertise on Metal Storm
Dream Of Illusion - Decadence

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 14 January 2011
Style: Melodic heavy metal


4 have it

01. Intro
02. The Crow
03. Spiked Rain
04. Mistery
05. Rocker Warrior
06. One Last Chance
07. End Of The World
08. Two Skies
09. Through The Storm
10. Born To Rock
11. Interlude
12. Hysteria
13. Back To The Evil Age
14. Outro

Staff review by
Doc G.
Aww fuck! Not again! Why? For fuck sakes, why?! You've got some solid, heavy riffs, and music that sounds like metal...then you find the most pussified singer you can, and fuck the whole thing up. Out of sheer contrast Dream Of Illusion's singer sounds way, way too feminine. Not the badass kind of feminine either, not the switchblade-wielding-transvestite feminine, more of that "watched Love Actually too many times" feminine.

published 17.02.2011 | Comments (9)

Hits total: 1684 | This month: 3