Frequency Of Butterfly Wings - The Butterfly Effect

6.8 | 21 votes |
Release date: 27 February 2011
Style: Melodic death metal, Doom metal


16 have it
1 wants it

01. As Hush As Death (Intro)
02. Ayrin
03. The Human Gravity
04. Chaos Dreams
05. Happy New Mind
06. HeartAche
07. Nocturnal
08. Scum
09. Vier Wände [Rio Reiser cover] [feat. Sina Samaei]
10. Across The Sorrows
11. The Nightmare's Beginning

Ashkan Moosavi - guitars, vocals, programming
Josef Habibi - drums
Abbas Pourazizi - bass

Guest musicians
Sina Samaei - acoustic guitar

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio 33 by F.o.B.W, Tehran, between May 2010 -
October 2010

All music and lyrics written and arranged by F.o.B.W
except: "Vier Wände" lyric by Rio Reiser
"The Nightmare's Beginning" music by Nobuo Uematsu

Artwork and Design by Josef Habibi

Guest: Sina Samaei (Solitary Man),acoustic guitar on "Vier Wände"

Hits total: 2650 | This month: 6