Advertise on Metal Storm
Arwen - Illusions

7.6 | 19 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Power metal, Progressive metal


21 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro
02. Illusions
03. Riding Alone
04. Dance Of Souls
05. Infinity
06. Keltia
07. Fantasy Of Reality
08. No More Tears
09. By My Own Sight
10. One Reason To Live
11. Lullaby
12. Somewhere In The Past
13. Touch The Sky

Staff review by
Spain is really fighting against the leading countries of the Power/Progressive genre. More and more very promising bands is coming out every year.
Arwen is not that new, but "Illusions" is just their second album, and already does they sound like they have been around for ages.

Arwen was found by Jose A. Garrido (Guitars) and Luiz M. Hernández (Bass) in 1996.

published 16.11.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3901 | This month: 31