Aperion - Act Of Hybris

8.6 | 8 votes |
Release date: 6 July 2010
Style: Symphonic metal


5 have it

01. Source
02. Ocean
03. Shine
04. Urma
05. Light
06. Maya
07. Fairytale Mind
08. Black Flies
09. The Truth
10. Fe+
11. Dajte
12. The Concept
13. Ü

Additional info
Music by Crt Birsa, except "The Truth" by Dani Telebar, Crt Birsa, "Maya" by Dani Telebar, Crt Birsa, "Shine" by Martin Bezjak.
Lyrics by Crt Birsa, Natasa Hodnik Korinsek, Ziga Birsa, Martin Bezjak, Lucija Hercog.
Recorded, Engineered and Mixed by Martin Bezjak at Epix Productions.
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox.
CD design and layout by Natasa Hodnik Korinsek.
Photography by Samo Beslagic.

Guest Musicians:
Nejc Oberckal - Vocals on "Maya"
Miha Koren - Double bass on "Dajte"

Re-released on March 4th, 2011 by G-Records and included a bonus track:
14. Ü (Insorcist Mix) (4:29)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1652 | This month: 7