Release date: June 2011
Style: Progressive black metal


8.7 | 3 votes


5 have it
2 want it

01. Förtvivlan, Min Arvedel
02. Prince Of Darkness [Alice Cooper cover]

Additional info
First single release, only released in Sweden.
Considered, by the band, to be released elsewhere.

Artwork by Sackarias Luhanko.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1898 | This month: 5