Nightwish - End Of Innocence [DVD]

7.9 | 97 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Symphonic power metal


115 have it
8 want it
1 trades it

Disc I
01. End of Innocence [documentary]
02. MTV Brazil Interview
03. End of all Hope [music video]
04. Over the Hills And far Away [music video]

Live: "4th of July in Norway"
05. Sleeping Sun
06. Wildchild
07. Beauty And the Beast
08. She is My Sin
09. Slaying the Dreamer

Live: Summer Breeze 2002
10. End of All Hope
11. Dead to the World
12. 10th Man Down
13. Slaying the Dreamer
14. Over the Hills And far Away
15. Sleeping Sun

+ Photo gallery

Disc II [audio - Live at Summer Breeze 2002]
01. End of All Hope
02. Dead to the World
03. 10th Man Down
04. Slaying the Dreamer
05. Over the Hills And far Away
06. Sleeping Sun
07. The Kinslayer
08. Come Cover Me

Additional info
Total running time: 39.11 minutes
Mixed by Mikko Karmila at Finnvox Studios
Edited & Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios

Screen: PAL, 16:9 anamorphic, 16:9, 4:3
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0 and 5.1
Region: All
Language & Subtitles: see above
Total running time: approx. 200 minutes
Disc type: DVD-9

Guest review by
It surely was surprising when the news came out that Nightwish were releasing a new DVD - with the "old" one having been released just two years before. For the fans it was not conceivable that 'End of Innocence' would be something completely different compared to DVDs of other bands, as the main part is a more than two hour lasting documentation about the band. This is what makes the disc really unique.

published 23.04.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3352 | This month: 24