The Forsaken - Traces Of The Past

8 | 15 votes |
Release date: 17 November 2003
Style: Melodic death metal


24 have it
2 want it

01. A Time To Die
02. One More Kill
03. Acid With Acid - Piece By Piece
04. Glitches Will Tell
05. Traces Of The Past
06. Serpent's Tongue
07. God Of Demise
08. Massive Machinery
09. The Empire
10. First Weapon Of Choice
11. Blackened [Metallica cover]
12. Shredding My Skin [Japanese bonus]
13. Counteract The Dead [Japanese bonus]
14. Creeping Death [Metallica cover] [USA bonus]
15. Spirit In Black [Slayer cover] [USA bonus]
16. You'll Never See [Grave cover] [USA bonus]
17. Project: The New Breed 666 [USA bonus]

Staff review by
Since I heard a lot Brutal Death Metal lately, and it's none that I really find very exciting, I didn't hope to much for this one either, since I got it some months ago (yes, sorry very late review) and it didn't make me interested, so I putted it on a bounce of albums, and forgot about it.
But now, when I got some kind of Death Metal disease, I saw it and gave it a chance, and damn, did I like or what?

published 12.02.2004 | Comments (1)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2726 | This month: 4