Advertise on Metal Storm
Austrian Death Machine - Total Brutal

7.7 | 30 votes |
Release date: 22 July 2008
Style: Crossover thrash metal, Metalcore


52 have it
2 want it

01. Hello California
02. Get To The Choppa
03. Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers
04. All Of The Songs Sound The Same
05. I Am A Cybernetic Organism, Living Tissue Over (Metal) Endoskeleton
06. Come With Me If You Want To Live
07. What It's Like To Be A Singer At Band Practice
08. Who Is Your Daddy, And What Does He Do?
09. You Have Just Been Erased
10. Broo-Tall Song Idea
11. Here Is Subzero, Now Plain Zero
12. So Far, So Good, So Let's Talk About It
13. Screw You (Benny)
14. Why?
15. If It Bleeds, We Can Kill It
16. It's Not A Tumor
17. Not So Hidden Track

Guest review by
Austrian Death Machine is a one-man band. However, it is not some grim black metal project hailing from Austria. The sole member is Tim Lambesis. He's known for singing in a metalcore band As I Lay Dying. And if you're a metal purist that finds their music repulsive, you might as well finish reading this review and forget about Austrian Death Machine, because on Total Brutal you get pretty much the same as on any other As I Lay Dying album.

published 06.02.2012 | Comments (1)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 1952 | This month: 10