Brides Of Destruction - Here Come The Brides

6.6 | 12 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


19 have it

01. Shut The Fuck Up
02. I Don't Care
03. I Got A Gun
04. 2 Times Dead
05. Brace Yourself
06. Natural Born Killers
07. Life
08. Revolution
09. Only Get So Far

Staff review by
Two masters of the eighties Hard Rock scene combined efforts, and the result was Brides Of Destruction, a post-modern Hard Rock band with an attitude.
The people I'm talking about is no one less than Nikki Sixx of Mötley Crüe and Tracii Guns of L.A.Guns, of course.
London LeGrand and Scot Coogan complete the line up, but those are names I've never heard before in my life.

published 01.06.2004 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2096 | This month: 3